thediaryofMR

"I walk my path for the journey…"

Conducting myself as a wife

Conducting myself as a wife. No, I am not married nor engaged, not even in a relationship but I am somebody’s wife so, I conduct myself as such. Therefore, if I do not rub on you on the dance floor, no I am not twerking and I will not go home with you at the end of the night and if I do not date you past what I feel is not for me, do not be offend. I always wanted to be the woman my husband is proud of, the woman my partner is confident to walk down the street and never worry about whispers of my past. I lived my life with this in mind, knowing that everything I did, will not be something I would ever be ashamed of. Just a personal choice, no attacks or judgment on anyone, this is just me!

So, what do you think?!?

Information

This entry was posted on 09/06/2013 by in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , .
